$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Crock O' Christmas ()


What hath Nickelodeon begat? Celebrate that shabbiest holiday of the year, "Yaksmas Eve", with the hairballing Stimpy and high-strung Chihuahua, Ren, as they trash Christmas classics: "Fleck the Walls," "Cobb to the World," "The Twelve Days of Yaksmas" -- you get the idea. Stupidity knows no limits unless, of course, Beavis and Butthead get to release "Huh Huh Holidays". ~ Dennis MacDonald, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fleck the Walls
  2. Cat Hairballs
  3. We Wish You a Hairy Chestwig
  4. It's a Wizzleteats Kind of Christmas
  5. We're Going Shopping
  6. Yak Shaving Day
  7. What Is Christmas?
  8. Cobb to the World
  9. Happy Holiday Hop
  10. I Hate Christmas
  11. The Twelve Days of Yaksmas
  12. Decorate Yourself
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Crock O' Christmas
1993, Nickelodeon/Sony Wonder/Epic

UPC: 074645740225


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency