Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Crescent City Serenade ()


Early-period jazz from New Orleans clarinetist/historian. Excellent recording. ~ Michael G. Nastos, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sing On
  2. Mama's Gone, Goodbye
  3. Crescent City Serenade
  4. High Society
  5. Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning
  6. God Will Take Care of You
  7. Shake It and Break It (The Weary Blues)
  8. Careless Love
  9. Shreveport Stomp
  10. My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  11. Chant of Bechet
  12. Bogalusa Strut
  13. Winin' Boy Blues
  14. Caribbean Girl (A New Orleans Calypso)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Crescent City Serenade
1991, Antilles

UPC: 042284854528


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency