Crazy Love [Expanded Edition] ()


Buoyed by the popularity of the hit contemporary pop ballad "Home," singer Michael Bublé's 2005 album, It's Time, clearly positioned the vocalist as the preeminent neo-crooner of his generation. Bublé's 2007 follow-up, Call Me Irresponsible, only further reinforced this notion. Not only had he come into his own as a lithe, swaggering stage performer with a knack for jazzing a crowd, but he had also grown into a virtuoso singer. Sure, he'd never drop nor deny the Sinatra comparisons, but now Bublé's voice -- breezy, tender, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cry Me a River
  2. All of Me
  3. Georgia on My Mind
  4. Crazy Love
  5. Haven't Met You Yet
  6. All I Do Is Dream of You
  7. Hold On
  8. Heartache Tonight
  9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
  11. Hollywood
  12. At This Moment
  13. Stardust
  14. Whatever It Takes
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Crazy Love [Expanded Edition]
2011, Reprise

UPC: 093624959465


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency