Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code Ľ

alibris logo

Coward Plays: "Relative Values", "Look After Lulu", "Waiting in the Wings", "Suite in Three Keys" v.5


Containing Coward's best work from the last two decades of his life, this volume includes Relative Values, which ran for over a year in 1951-2, Look After Lulu (1959), his perennially popular Feydeau adaptation, Waiting in the Wings (1960), a bravura piece set in a home for retired actresses, and Suite in Three Keys (1965), a trilogy of plays which gave Coward his last roles on stage. The volume is introduced by Sheridan Morley, Coward's first biographer, and includes an extensive chronology of Coward's work.

    • eBook Details
    eBook iconEPUB eBookCoward Plays: 5
    • Title: Coward Plays: 5 by NoŽl Coward
    • Publisher: Bloomsbury UK
    • Print ISBN: 9780413517401, 0413517403
    • eText ISBN: 9781408162125
    • Edition: 1983 1st edition
    • Format: EPUB eBook

    Buy eBook

    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    digital devices
    Show Item Details