alibris logo

Country Superstar Christmas, Vol. 2 ()


Nashville hitmakers including George Strait ("When It's Christmas Time"), Brooks & Dunn ("Cabin in the Valley"), Shania Twain ("God Bless the Child") and Vince Gill ("I'll Be Home for Christmas") are among the featured acts on Country Superstar Christmas, Vol. 2, a 14-track collection guaranteed to please fans of the contemporary country sound. ~ Marvin Jolly, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. When It's Christmas Time in Texas
  2. On Christmas Morning
  3. Cabin in the Valley
  4. Slow as Christmas
  5. Wrap Me in Your Love
  6. God Bless the Child
  7. Christmas Won't Be Christmas (Without You Here)
  8. The Little Drummer Boy
  9. Two-Step 'Round the Christmas Tree
  10. No Room
  11. Nothing But a Child
  12. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  13. I'll Be Home for Christmas
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency