Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. It Wouldn't Be the Same Without You
  2. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  3. I Love You Because
  4. Just Because
  5. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  6. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  7. I'm Counting on You
  8. How Do You Think I Feel
  9. How's the World Treating You
  10. Old Shep
  11. Your Cheatin' Heart
  12. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  13. There's Always Me
  14. It's a Sin
  15. Guitar Man
  16. Just Call Me Lonesome
  17. You Don't Know Me
  18. After Loving You
  19. Long Black Limousine
  20. I'm Movin' On
  21. I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
  22. From a Jack to a King
  23. Kentucky Rain
  24. It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'
  25. If I'm a Fool (For Loving You)
  26. Release Me
  27. Funny How Time Slips Away
  28. Little Cabin on the Hill
  29. There Goes My Everything
  30. I Really Don't Want to Know
  31. Tomorrow Never Comes
  32. Faded Love
  33. Make the World Go Away
  34. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  35. For the Good Times
  36. Always on My Mind
  37. You Gave Me a Mountain
  38. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  39. Welcome to My World
  40. Take Good Care of Her
  41. It's Midnight
  42. You Asked Me To
  43. Loving Arms
  44. Talk About the Good Times
  45. There's a Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)
  46. Fairytale
  47. Green, Green Grass of Home
  48. Susan When She Tried
  49. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  50. She Thinks I Still Care
  51. He'll Have to Go
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Country Side of Elvis [2001] [2 CD]
2001, RCA

UPC: 078636799025


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency