Country Music: A Film by Ken Burns [Original Soundtrack] ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Can the Circle Be Unbroken
  2. Blue Yodel No. 8 (Mule Skinner Blues)
  3. Fox Chase
  4. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  5. Mountain Dew
  6. I Want to Be a Cowboy's Sweetheart
  7. New San Antonio Rose
  8. Wabash Cannonball
  9. Honky Tonkin'
  10. It's Mighty Dark to Travel
  11. New Mule Skinner Blues
  12. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  13. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  14. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  15. Crazy Arms
  16. The Long Black Veil
  17. El Paso
  18. Ring of Fire
  19. Crazy
  20. I Can't Stop Loving You
  21. Coal Miner's Daughter
  22. Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'
  23. Hungry Eyes
  24. Stand by Your Man
  25. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  26. Me and Bobby McGee
  27. Girl From the North Country
  28. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  29. Jolene
  30. Boulder to Birmingham
  31. Whiskey River
  32. Pancho and Lefty
  33. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  34. Don't Get Above Your Raisin'
  35. Somebody Should Leave
  36. Why Not Me
  37. Streets of Bakersfield
  38. Where've You Been
  39. Go Rest High on That Mountain
  40. I Still Miss Someone
  41. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Country Music: A Film by Ken Burns [Original Soundtrack]
2019, Sony Music

UPC: 190759604229


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency