2 Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Country Love Songs, Vol. 2 [Warner] ()


Country Love Songs, Vol. 3 is a romantic sampler of familiar hits released on Warner Bros. in the '80s and '90s. The skimpy ten-track compilation contains the original versions of "You and Forever and Me" (Little Texas), "Down in Tennessee" (John Anderson), "(I'd Choose) You Again" (Forester Sisters), and "I Told You So" (Randy Travis). There's no particular reason why this compilation exists, but it's cheap and the end result is an enjoyable listen. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Sweetest Thing
  2. I Told You So
  3. Mason Dixon Line
  4. (I'd Choose) You Again
  5. Down in Tennessee
  6. You and Forever and Me
  7. Together Again
  8. Bed of Roses
  9. The River and the Rain
  10. (It's Always Gonna Be) Someday
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Country Love Songs, Vol. 2 [Warner]
1993, Warner Bros.

UPC: 075992684323


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency