Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Country Gentleman: The Best of Ricky Skaggs ()


Country Gentleman: The Best of Ricky Skaggs is a terrific double-disc set that traces Skaggs' years at Epic Records, which spanned from 1981 to 1991. All of his charting singles are featured on this 32-track collection, including the number one singles "Crying My Heart Out Over You," "I Dont' Care," "Heartbroke," "I Wouldn't Change you If I Could," "Highway 40 Blues," "Uncle Pen" and "Cajun Moon," as well as the Mark O'Connor/New Nashville Cats duet "Restless." Skaggs was one of the few country artists of his era to make ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Don't Get Above Your Raising
  2. You May See Me Walkin'
  3. Crying My Heart Out over You
  4. I Don't Care
  5. Heartbroke
  6. I Wouldn't Change You If I Could
  7. Highway 40 Blues
  8. You've Got a Lover
  9. Don't Cheat in Our Hometown
  10. Honey (Open That Door)
  11. Uncle Pen
  12. Something in My Heart
  13. Country Boy
  14. You Make Me Feel Like a Man
  15. Cajun Moon
  16. I've Got a New Heartache
  17. Love's Gonna Get You Someday
  18. I Wonder If I Care as Much
  19. Love Can't Ever Get Better Than This
  20. I'm Tired
  21. (Angel on My Mind) That's Why I'm Walkin'
  22. Thanks Again
  23. Old Kind of Love
  24. Lovin' Only Me
  25. Let It Be You
  26. Heartbreak Hurricane
  27. Hummingbird
  28. He Was on to Somethin' (So He Made You)
  29. Restless
  30. Life's Too Long (To Live Like This)
  31. Same Ol' Love
  32. From the Word Love
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Country Gentleman: The Best of Ricky Skaggs
1998, Epic/Legacy

UPC: 074646488324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency