Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Count Your Blessings ()


Another of Bill & Gloria Gaither's gospel-praise & worship services in their Homecoming CD and DVD series, this one features guest vocal spots from Ronnie Milsap, TaRanda Greene, Dallas Holm, Michael Sykes, Guy Penrod, and others, and has a little bit more of a contemporary musical feel than previous entries in the series, with more of an urban touch, although nothing here strays too far from the comfortable Gaither format. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Count Your Blessings
  2. Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored
  3. I Could Never Praise Him Enough
  4. We Are so Blessed
  5. All Over the World
  6. I Just Want to Thank You Lord
  7. Up to Zion
  8. What a Difference You've Made in My Life
  9. I Want to Thank You
  10. Heart O' Mine
  11. No Shortage
  12. I Love My Friends
  13. Breathe Deep
  14. Hard Times Come Again No More
  15. Ellsworth
  16. Please Forgive Me
  17. Thanks to Calvary (I Don't Live Here Anymore)
  18. He Is Here
  19. Precious Memories
  20. Thanks to Calvary
  21. He Is Here
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Count Your Blessings
2010, Spring House

UPC: 617884609726


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency