$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Cosmo's Factory [40th Anniversary Bonus Tracks] ()


Throughout 1969 and into 1970, CCR toured incessantly and recorded nearly as much. Appropriately, Cosmo's Factory's first single was the working band's anthem "Travelin' Band," a funny, piledriving rocker with a blaring horn section -- the first indication their sonic palette was broadening. Two more singles appeared prior to the album's release, backed by John Fogerty originals that rivaled the A-side or paled just slightly. When it came time to assemble a full album, Fogerty had only one original left, the claustrophobic, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ramble Tamble
  2. Before You Accuse Me
  3. Travelin' Band
  4. Ooby Dooby
  5. Lookin' out My Back Door
  6. Run Through the Jungle
  7. Up Around the Bend
  8. My Baby Left Me
  9. Who'll Stop the Rain
  10. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  11. Long as I Can See the Light
  12. Travelin' Band
  13. Up Around the Bend
  14. Born on the Bayou
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Cosmo's Factory [40th Anniversary Bonus Tracks]
2008, Universal

UPC: 888072308800


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency