Constantinople ()


Ides of Gemini owes its existence to the 2010 eruption of Iceland's Eyjafjallajökull volcano, which famously disrupted air travel smack dab during the busy European heavy metal festival season, and left Black Math Horseman frontwoman Sera Timms and Decibel Magazine contributor/bedroom guitarist J. Bennett with time to kill at the airport. The direct result of this serendipitous union was a well-received four-track EP named The Disruption Writ, which, in turn, led to 2012's long-playing debut, Constantinople: an album that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Vessel & the Stake
  2. Starless Midnight
  3. Slain in Spirit
  4. Resurrectionists
  5. One to Oneness
  6. Reaping Golden
  7. Austrian Windows
  8. Martyrium
  9. Old Believer
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2012, Neurot Recordings

UPC: 658457108123


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency