Limited-Time Offer | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Congo

by

The search for diamonds, a crucial scientific breakthrough and a mythical ruined city set off this adventure into the heart of the Congolese jungle. The American expedition is led by Karen Ross, desperate to find her husband and recover the data he found before he disappeared. But there are other teams trying to get there first, and the way is strewn with life-threatening dangers -- plane crashes, civil wars and a dormant volcano awoken by dormant explosives. In the tradition of Arthur Conan Doyle and H. Rider Haggard, ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Congo
2015, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781501216787

Audiobook CD

Congo
2015, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781501216794

MP3 format

Congo
2009, HarperTorch, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061782558

Paperback

Congo
2003, Avon Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060541835

Mass-market paperback

Congo
1999, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780613100557

Turtleback School & Library edition

Hardcover

Congo
1998, Random House Audio Publishing Group, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780375402975

Abridged

Audiobook cassette

Congo
1997, Ballantine Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780345418937

Trade paperback

Congo
1996, Arrow Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780099320814

New edition

Mass-market paperback

Congo
1996, Leopard Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780752904290

New edition

Hardcover

Congo
1996, Charnwood, Anstey, Leics

ISBN-13: 9780708989128

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Congo
1995, Arrow Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780099544319

Mass-market paperback

Congo
1995, Century, London

ISBN-13: 9780712676205

Hardcover

Congo
1993, Random House Audio Publishing Group, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780679431138

Abridged

Audiobook cassette

Congo
1993, Century, London

ISBN-13: 9780712659116

New edition

Hardcover

Congo
1992, Ballantine Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780345378491

Mass-market paperback

Congo
1985, Plaza & Janes Editores, S.A.

ISBN-13: 9788401492341

Spanish

Trade paperback

Congo
1980, Alfred A. Knopf, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780394513928

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency