Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Communicate ()


Relative to the Northern Exposure albums from the mid- to late '90s, Communicate finds the duo moving toward a more consistent progressive house sound rather than their trend-setting trance of years past. Sasha, Digweed, and the 22 featured producers on the album seem to be consciously trying to distance themselves from the predictable synth-heavy melodies, breakdowns, build-ups, and generic motifs of late-'90s trance popularized by Paul Oakenfold that had generated much criticism within the non-trance electronic music ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Like a Bitch
  2. Get Lost
  3. Barbarella
  4. Roaches]
  5. Voices
  6. Fusion
  7. Pushing Too Hard
  8. Musak
  9. West on 27th
  10. Tyrantanic
  11. The Baguio Track
  12. Narcotic
  13. The Blue Hour
  14. Voices
  15. Once More
  16. E.C.I. P-S
  17. Waah!
  18. Force 51
  19. Ruhe
  20. Put Your Earphones On
  21. Enjoyed
  22. Lifestyles, Pt. 2
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency