24-Hour Sale | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Come Go with Me: The Stax Collection ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. This World
  2. Respect Yourself
  3. Name the Missing Word
  4. I'll Take You There
  5. This Old Town (People in This Town)
  6. We the People
  7. Are You Sure
  8. Who Do You Think You Are? (Jesus Christ the Super Star)
  9. I'm Just Another Soldier
  10. Who
  11. Be What You Are
  12. If You're Ready (Come Go with Me)
  13. Medley: Love Comes in All Colors/Tellin' Lies
  14. Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
  15. Drown Yourself
  16. I Ain't Raisin' No Sand
  17. Grandma's Hands
  18. Bridges Instead of Walls
  19. I'm on Your Side
  20. That's What Friends Are For
  21. Heaven
  22. Stay with Us
  23. Brand New Day
  24. Walking in Water Over Your Head
  25. Oh La De Da
  26. I Got to Be Myself
  27. Trippin' on Your Love
  28. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom-Boom)
  29. Are You Sure
  30. I Like the Things About You
  31. Respect Yourself
  32. I'll Take You There
  33. Back Road Into Town
  34. City in the Sky
  35. Washington We're Watching You
  36. Something Ain't Right
  37. Today Was Tomorrow Yesterday
  38. My Main Man
  39. There Is a God
  40. Blood Pressure
  41. If It Ain't One Thing It's Another
  42. Who Made the Man
  43. Getting Too Big for Your Britches
  44. We've Got To Get Ourselves Together
  45. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  46. Top of the Mountain
  47. Slow Train
  48. The Weight
  49. Long Walk to D.C.
  50. Got to Be Some Changes Made
  51. The Ghetto
  52. People, My People
  53. I See It
  54. This Year
  55. This Is a Perfect World
  56. What's Your Thing
  57. You've Got to Earn It
  58. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  59. Little Boy
  60. How Do You Move a Mountain
  61. Almost
  62. I'm a Lover
  63. Love Is Plentiful
  64. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom-Boom)
  65. I Like the Things About You
  66. Give a Hand, Take a Hand
  67. We'll Get Over
  68. Give a Damn
  69. Everyday People
  70. The End of Our Road
  71. Tend to Your Own Business
  72. Solon Bushi (Japanese Folk Song)
  73. The Challenge
  74. God Bless the Children
  75. Games People Play
  76. A Wednesday in Your Garden
  77. The Gardener
  78. When Will We Be Paid
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Come Go with Me: The Stax Collection
2020, Craft Records

UPC: 888072207899


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency