Come Fly with Me ()


For Michael Bublé, 2003 was a whirlwind year that included the release of his successful debut album, an international tour, a Christmas EP, and tons of promotional appearances and press interviews. Therefore, it is not surprising that, in lieu of a proper follow-up, Bublé has elected to keep his fan base happy with Come Fly with Me, a CD/DVD combo package that features live performances from several of his tour dates along with two new studio tracks. The DVD is the more interesting of the two discs, as it gives a glimpse ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Nice 'N Easy
  2. Can't Help Falling in Love
  3. My Funny Valentine
  4. Mack the Knife
  5. Fever
  6. You'll Never Know
  7. For Once in My Life
  8. Moondance
  9. Come Fly With Me
  10. For Once in My Life
  11. You'll Never Know
  12. Kissing a Fool
  13. Sway
  14. Mack the Knife
  15. That's All
  16. Fever
  17. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
  18. The Way You Look Tonight
  19. Moondance
  20. My Funny Valentine
  21. The Way You Look Tonight
  22. For Once in My Life
  23. Kissing a Fool
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Come Fly with Me
2004, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624868323


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency