Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Collected Shorter Plays


Ths volume contains all of Beckett's less-than-full-length works (or 'Dramaticules') for the stage, radio and television. Arranged in chronological order of composition, these shorter plays demonstrate the laconic means and compassionate ends of Beckett's dramatic vision. Contents: All That Fall, Act Without Words, Krapp's Last Tape, Roughs for Theatre, Embers, Roughs for Radio, Words and Music, Cascando, Play, Film, The Old Tune (adapted from Pinget), Come and Go, Eh Joe, Breath, Not I, That Time, Footfalls, Ghost Trio, .. ...

    • eBook Details
    eBook iconEPUB eBookThe Collected Shorter Plays of Samuel Beckett
    • Title: The Collected Shorter Plays of Samuel Beckett by Samuel Beckett
    • Publisher: Grove/Atlantic, Inc
    • Print ISBN: 9780802150554, 0802150551
    • eText ISBN: 9780802198464
    • Edition: 1994
    • Format: EPUB eBook

    Buy eBook

    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    digital devices
    Show Item Details