Clouds in My Coffee 1966-1996 ()


Rather than focusing on hits and other material most beloved by fans, retrospectives compiled by the artists themselves tend to reflect personal favorites, overbalanced with more recent material. By organizing this three-disc set into three different, non-chronological collections, Carly Simon partially defeats those tendencies. The first disc, The Hits , performs the valuable function of bringing together most of her biggest singles, previously spread across many records on many labels. The second disc, Miscellaneous & ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let the River Run
  2. You Belong to Me
  3. Nobody Does It Better
  4. Coming Around Again
  5. Jesse
  6. The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
  7. You're So Vain
  8. Touched by the Sun
  9. Haven't Got Time for the Pain
  10. Better Not Tell Her
  11. Legend in Your Own Time
  12. Mockingbird
  13. That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
  14. All I Want Is You
  15. The Right Thing to Do
  16. Like a River
  17. Anticipation
  18. Give Me All Night
  19. Angel from Montgomery
  20. Raining
  21. I'm All It Takes to Make You Happy
  22. Easy on the Eyes
  23. Turn of the Tide
  24. Libby
  25. Have You Seen Me Lately?
  26. My New Boyfriend
  27. Voulez-Vous Danser
  28. The Night Before Christmas
  29. Halfway 'Round the World
  30. Life Is Eternal
  31. We Have No Secrets
  32. Why
  33. Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  34. Back the Way
  35. The Itsy Bitsy Spider
  36. Play with Me
  37. My Luv Is Like a Red, Red Rose
  38. It Happens Everyday
  39. Boys in the Trees
  40. Julie Through the Glass
  41. Orpheus
  42. Never Been Gone
  43. Happy Birthday
  44. Devoted to You
  45. Davy
  46. Do the Walls Come Down
  47. Danny Boy
  48. Dink's Blues
  49. We're So Close
  50. Someone Waits for You
  51. Born to Break My Heart
  52. Time After Time
  53. What Shall We Do With the Child?
  54. I've Got a Crush on You
  55. Something Wonderful
  56. You're the Love of My Life
  57. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  58. By Myself/I See Your Face Before Me
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Clouds in My Coffee 1966-1996
1995, Arista

UPC: 078221879828


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency