Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Clifford Collection


Celebrate Clifford's 50th anniversary with this collection of six classic stories that were originally published beginning in 1963! This book includes "Clifford the Big Red Dog, Clifford at the Circus, Clifford Gets a Job, Clifford Takes a Trip, Clifford's Good Deeds, " and "Clifford's Tricks." Also included is an original letter from Bridwell to the reader and more. Full color.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Clifford Collection
2012, Scholastic Inc.

ISBN-13: 9780545450133


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency