Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Got My Heart Set on You
  2. Learning How to Love
  3. Working Man
  4. The Carpenter
  5. A Bible and a Belt
  6. The Shade
  7. Unborn Voice
  8. Living Like There's No Tomorrow
  9. The Rock
  10. Lonely Don't Know When to Leave
  11. Could You Love Me One More Time?
  12. Jesus Take a Hold
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Classics, Vol. 3
2018, Rose Colored Records

UPC: 627177111720


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency