Cyber Monday Sale | Enjoy $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Classics, Vol. 2: Plain from the Heart ()


Classics, Vol. 2: Plain from the Heart is a ten-track budget-priced collection that features a good cross-section of highlights from Delbert McClinton's Curb and Capitol recordings, including "Be Good to Yourself," "A Fool in Love," "I've Got Dreams to Remember," "In the Midnight Hour," "Sandy Beaches," "Lipstick Traces (On a Cigarette)" and "I Feel So Bad." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Be Good to Yourself
  2. A Fool in Love
  3. Heartbreak Radio
  4. I've Got Dreams to Remember
  5. In the Midnight Hour
  6. I Wanna Thank You Baby
  7. Sandy Beaches
  8. Lipstick Traces (On a Cigarette)
  9. I Feel So Bad
  10. Rooster Blues
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency