Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini (Introduction and 24 Variations), for piano & orchestra in A minor, Op. 43: Eighteenth Variation
  2. Nocturne for piano No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 9/2, CT. 109
  3. Bagatelle for piano in A minor ("Für Elise"), WoO 59
  4. Gymnopédie for piano No. 3
  5. Liebesträum, notturno for piano No. 3 in A flat major ("O Lieb, so lang du lieben kannst"), S. 541/3 (LW A103/3)
  6. Notebooks for Anna Magdalena Bach, 2 manuscript sources of 30 sacred songs and keyboard pieces: Minutette in G
  7. Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor ("Moonlight"), Op. 27/2:
  8. Concerto for harpsichord, strings & continuo No. 5 in F minor, BWV 1056: Largo
  9. To a Wild Rose, for piano, Op. 51/1 (Woodland Sketches)
  10. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major ("Elvira Madigan") K. 467: Andante
  11. Work(s): Rigaudon 1 & 2
  12. Meditation on Prelude No. 1 of Bach, for violin or cello & piano with organ or cello ad lib. (or other instrumental arrangement)
  13. Clair de lune, for piano (Suite Bergamasque No. 3), L. 82/3 (75/3)
  14. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  15. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air (On the G String)
  16. Galliard for keyboard in G major
  17. Leave now mine eyes lamenting, madrigal for 2 voices
  18. Andante cantabile, for cello & string orchestra in D major (arr. of 2nd mvt. from String Quartet No.1)
  19. Work(s): Lute Works from the Renaissance
  20. Music for the Royal Fireworks, for orchestra, HWV 351: Menuets 1 & 2
  21. Work(s): Larghetto
  22. La fille aux cheveux de lin, prelude for piano, L. 125/8 (117/8)
  23. Captain Piper's Pavan and Galliard, for consort (from Morley's Book): Captaine Piper's Pavin
  24. Sweet nimphe, come to thy lover, madrigal for 2 voices
  25. Work(s): Fantasia
  26. Sicut cervus, motet for 4 voices (from Motets Book II for 4 voices)
  27. Music for the Royal Fireworks, for orchestra, HWV 351: La Paix
  28. Work(s): Adagio and Menuetto
  29. Rest Sweet Nymphs, for voice & piano
  30. Cantata No. 156, "Ich steh mit einem Fuss im Grabe," BWV 156 (BC A38): Sinfonia
  31. French Suite, for keyboard No. 2 in C minor, BWV 813 (BC L20): Menuet
  32. French Suite, for keyboard No. 2 in C minor, BWV 813 (BC L20): Sarabande
  33. Can she excuse (The Right Honourable Robert, Earl of Essex, his Galliard), galliard for lute, P 42
  34. Gymnopédie for piano No. 1
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Classical Moments
2009, Green Hill Prod

UPC: 792755560525


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency