Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fra Holbergs tid (From Holberg?s Time), for string orchestra ("Holberg Suite"), Op. 40: Prelude
  2. Rustle of Spring (Frühlingsrauchen), for piano, Op. 32/3
  3. Romance for violin & orchestra in G major, Op. 26
  4. Peer Gynt Suite for orchestra (or piano or piano, 4 hands) No. 2, Op. 55
  5. Finlandia, tone poem for orchestra, Op. 26
  6. Elegiac Melodies (2) for orchestra (or piano), Op. 34
  7. The Swan of Tuonela, tone poem for orchestra (Lemminkäinen Suite No. 3), Op. 22/3
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Classical Journey: Scandinavia
1991, Laserlight

UPC: 018111567527


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency