alibris logo

Chronicle: The 20 Greatest Hits ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Who's Making Love?
  2. Take Care of Your Homework
  3. Testify (I Wanna)
  4. I Could Never Be President
  5. Love Bones
  6. Steal Away
  7. I Am Somebody, Pt. 1
  8. Jody's Got Your Girl and Gone
  9. I Don't Wanna Lose You
  10. Hijackin' Love
  11. Standing in for Jody
  12. Doing My Own Thing, Pt. 1
  13. Stop Doggin' Me
  14. I Believe in You (You Believe in Me)
  15. Cheaper to Keep Her
  16. We're Getting Careless With Our Love
  17. I've Been Born Again
  18. It's September
  19. Try Me Tonight
  20. Just Keep on Loving Me
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Chronicle: The 20 Greatest Hits
1991, Fantasy

UPC: 025218300629


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency