Today Only | Save $10. Get the code »

Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir [2002] ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Good King Wenceslas (Piae Cantiones, 1582)
  2. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming), for chorus
  3. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (English)
  4. Carol of the Bells
  5. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks (adapted from Handel)
  6. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  7. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  8. Silver Bells (for the film The Lemon Drop Kid)
  9. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  10. Hallelujah Chorus
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir [2002]
2002, Madacy

UPC: 056775505721


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency