Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Work(s): Fanfare
  2. Joy to the World (theme by Handel)
  3. Ave verum corpus, motet for chorus, strings & organ, K. 618
  4. Good King Wenceslas (Piae Cantiones, 1582)
  5. Coventry Carol ("Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child") (English)
  6. The First Nowell (English)
  7. O Come Emmanuel
  8. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  9. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  10. I Cieli immensi narrano, psalm setting for 4 voices & continuo (Estro poetico-armonico, III), SF. 618
  11. Angels We Have Heard on High
  12. Messiah, oratorio, HWV 56: Hallelujah Chorus
  13. Carol of the Bells
  14. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fideles)
  15. Choral prelude for organ ("Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen"), Op. posth. 122/8
  16. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming) (Alte geistliche Kirchengesäng 1599)
  17. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (adapted by W. H. Cummings from Mendelssohn's Festgesang for the Gutenberg Festival)
  18. Away in a Manger
  19. Deck the Halls (Welsh)
  20. Il est né, le divin enfant (French)
  21. Jingle Bells
  22. Sleigh Ride, popular song (with lyrics by Mitchell Parrish)
  23. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  24. Parade of the Tin Soldiers, for orchestra (Parade der Zinsoldaten), Op. 123
  25. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (English)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas with Chicago Chamber Brass
1993, Crystal Records Dist.

UPC: 009414743022


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency