Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Come and See What's Happenin'
  2. Mary Was the First One to Carry the Gospel
  3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. Christmas in the Country
  6. Unspeakable Joy
  7. Joy to the World
  8. O Holy Night
  9. He Drew the Line
  10. Tennessee Christmas
  11. Glory to God in the Highest
  12. Away in a Manger
  13. Sitting by the Fire
  14. Something to Shout About
  15. Christ Is Born
  16. Jingle Bells
  17. What a Wonderful World
  18. Love in Any Language
  19. Silent Night
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas in the Country
2000, Spring House

UPC: 617884231620


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency