Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Christmas Star: Carols for the Christmas Season ()


Although it is a little predictable, the Cambridge Singers & Orchestra' Christmas Star is an entertaining collection of familiar holiday tunes and carols, all professionally performed by the Cambridge Singers. This is good, straight a cappella holiday music and should satisfy fans of that style, even if it isn't an exceptional record. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Good Christian men, rejoice
  2. I wonder as I wander
  3. All my heart this night rejoices
  4. Silent night
  5. Lo, how a Rose e'er blooming
  6. Ding dong! merrily on high
  7. Three kings of Orient
  8. How great our joy
  9. Angels we have heard on high
  10. Joy to the world
  11. Away in a manger
  12. Un flambeau, Jeannette, Isabelle
  13. God rest you merry, gentlemen
  14. What child is this?
  15. The 'Twas in the moon of winter time
  16. O little sweet one
  17. Go, tell it on the mountain
  18. Away in a manger
  19. Rise up, shepherd, and follow
  20. The Christmas Song
  21. We wish you a merry Christmas
  22. O come, all ye faithful
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas Star: Carols for the Christmas Season
1997, Collegium Records

UPC: 040888050322


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency