Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  2. Most Holy Night
  3. Good King Wenceslas
  4. It Will Soon Be Dark
  5. Awake Quickly
  6. Heaven's Dew Falls on the Righteous
  7. O You Joyous
  8. Once in Royal David's City
  9. Come, You Children
  10. A Rose Has Budded
  11. Silent Night
  12. O Tannenbaum
  13. ABA Heidschi Bumbeidschi
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Greetings to Thee, Little Jesus
  16. Merry Christmas
  17. The Wind Blows on the Hill
  18. Ave Maria
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas Favorites
1999, Laserlight

UPC: 018111969420


Christmas Favorites
1996, Everest

UPC: 723918903729


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency