Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Christmas Cheers ()


Straight No Chaser's 2009 album Christmas Cheers finds the talented a cappella ensemble reworking various classic Christmas songs as well as some other popular holiday nuggets. Included are such traditional songs as "We Three Kings" and "O Holy Night." Straight No Chaser also delve into such Christmas standards as "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer," and "Jingle Bells." There are also plenty of lighter moments such as the group's humorous take on "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch" and "Who Spiked the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Christmas Can-Can
  2. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  3. Christmastime Is Here
  4. Let It Snow
  5. Donde Esta Santa Claus
  6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  7. Hey Santa!
  8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  13. Jingle Bells
  14. Who Spiked the Eggnog?
  15. The 12 Days of Christmas
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas Cheers
2009, Atlantic

UPC: 075678958717


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency