Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Quickly on to Bethlehem (Przbiez Eli Do Betlejem) (Poland)
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Ru, Ru Chu (Mexico)
  4. Sheep Fast Asleep (Hitsuji Wa Nemureri)
  5. I Am So Glad Each Christmas Eve (Norway)
  6. Far Away on Christmas Day
  7. Praise the Lord O My Soul (Russia)
  8. Silent Night (Austria)
  9. Joy to the World (Germany)
  10. He Is Born (Il Est N) (France)
  11. A Minnesota Snowfall
  12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Germany)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas Around the World
2009, Orchard

UPC: 801069000129


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency