$15 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Chill Out in Ibiza, Vol. 3 ()


The packaging is about as generic as an Ibiza compilation gets, but this third volume in the Chill Out in Ibiza series is a solid down-tempo collection that doesn't shirk. Included are atmospheric, soulful breaks from Rae & Christian, Leftfield, Blue States, Aim, plus an assortment of tracks from the vital Ninja Tune roster: Irresistible Force, DJ Food, Amon Tobin, and Bonobo. ~ John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All I Ask
  2. Song of Life
  3. Nepalese Bliss
  4. Your Girl
  5. Playing to Win
  6. Time Is the Enemy
  7. Coldwater Music
  8. Presence of Angels
  9. Look at the Stars
  10. Private Universe
  11. Swan Song (For a Nation)
  12. The Crow
  13. Silence
  14. Good Life
  15. The Calling]
  16. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?]
  17. Slowly
  18. Terrapin
  19. Safe Inside
  20. Parks
  21. Pornostars
  22. Lost Horizon
  23. Jumbo
  24. Sunset
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency