Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Children's Classics Collection

by , ,

Each gorgeous box set includes four beautifully designed, pocket-sized editions of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll with original illustrations by John Tenniel, illustrated editions of Hans Christian Andersen's Best Fairy Tales and Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery, and The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett. Designed to appeal to the booklover, the Macmillan Collector's Library is a series of beautiful gift editions of much loved classic titles. Macmillan ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Children's Classics Collection
2018, Macmillan Collector's Library, London

ISBN-13: 9781509894741

Unknown binding

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency