Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Charlie's Secret Chocolate Book

by ,

For fans of Roald Dahl and "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory", this book contains a previously unpublished chapter from "Charlie"; the original ending to the book; a list of the other naughty children Dahl eventually decided to drop; and quizzes, facts and chocolate recipes to add to the fun.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Charlie's Secret Chocolate Book
1997, Puffin Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780140386769

Paperback

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency