Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Music of the Night
  2. Easy to Love
  3. Luck Be a Lady
  4. Somewhere
  5. His Nearly Was Mine
  6. I Am What I Am
  7. Anthem
  8. Bring Him Home
  9. You're Nothing Without Me
  10. The Impossible Dream
  11. Johanna
  12. The Colours of My Life
  13. Soliloquy
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Centre Stage
2000, Polygram

UPC: 042284743426


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency