Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Give Me Your Hand
  2. Reels: Cooley's Reel/Gan Ainm/Duke of Leinster's Wife
  3. Orchestral Set
  4. 1: Star of the County Down/an Chois Tinn/Sheebeg and S
  5. Archibald McDonald of Keppoch
  6. Reels: the New-Mown Meadow/My Love is In America
  7. The Minstrel Boy
  8. O'Farrell's Welcome To Limerick
  9. Orchestral Set #2: Derry Air (Danny Boy) / Slainte Na Nghaodhal
  10. Whistle Solo Set: Gan Ainm / Port Shean Tsean / Eamonn an Cnvic
  11. The Road Tolisdoonvarna / O'Keef's Slide
  12. Archibald McDonald of Keppoch
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Celtic Visions
2009, Green Hill Productions

UPC: 792755502723


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency