$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Catch Me ()


In the kid-blues sweepstakes, "Monster" Mike Welch was one of the first on the scene and one who quickly got lost in the shuffle. This probably had more to do with his non-Hanson-like looks (ą la Kenny Wayne and Johnny Lang) than his actual talent on his instrument, never a real consideration in these matters. Therefore in a move to distance himself from the pack and grab a little credibility in the bargain, his third album finds him dropping the teeny bopper "Monster Mike" tag, growing a beard, and scowling into the camera ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. As Good as Gone
  2. Make Up Your Mind
  3. If I Love You
  4. Mole's Blues
  5. Changing of the Guard
  6. Catch Me (Nothing Lasts Forever)
  7. Worried Life Blues
  8. Can't Reach You
  9. My Love Belongs to You
  10. A Price to Pay
  11. Blues for Cara
  12. Money (That's What I Want)
  13. Don't Worry
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Catch Me
1998, Tone-Cool

UPC: 734047116720


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency