alibris logo

Cat Got Your Crown: A Kitty Couture Mystery

by

With a pet pageant around the corner and a killer unleashed, Lacy will have to collar the culprit before the claws come out. Julie Chase is back with her fourth delightful Kitty Couture mystery, perfect for fans of Rita Mae Brown and Blaize Clement. Lacy Marie Crocker can hardly believe it's been a year since her return home to New Orleans. There hasn't been a dull moment since opening her pet boutique last summer, and thanks to the popularity of Lacy's organic pet treats, and the arrival of the National Pet Pageant, Lacy ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Cat Got Your Crown: A Kitty Couture Mystery
2019, Blackstone Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781982628505

Audiobook CD

Cat Got Your Crown: A Kitty Couture Mystery
2019, Blackstone Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781982628512

MP3 format

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency