Carol of the Drum: A New Age Christmas ()


This RCA Victor release features an outstanding lineup of popular artists, including James Galway and his eminent flute, the Grammy Award-Winning Chieftains, harpist Emily Mitchell, Richard Stoltzman, and the Boys Choir of Harlem... ~ MusD, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Bells of Dublin/Christmas Eve
  2. A Breton Carol
  3. The First Nowell
  4. Silent Night
  5. The Holy Boy
  6. NoŽl Eight
  7. Silver Bells
  8. Winter
  9. Sussex Carol
  10. Carol of the Drum
  11. Short Fantasy on a Basque Carol
  12. Winter Wonderland
  13. Deck the Halls
  14. Ding Dong!
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Carol of the Drum: A New Age Christmas
2007, RCA

UPC: 090266183920


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency