Limited-Time Offer | $10 Off. Get the code »

Captured Live on Stage! ()


This is a two-disc live recording of Diana Ross's last show with The Supremes. -- ~ Rick A. Bueche, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. T.C.B.
  2. Stop! In the Name of Love/Come See About Me/My World Is Empty Without
  3. The Lady Is a Tramp/Let's Get Away from It All
  4. Monologue
  5. Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
  6. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  7. Monologue
  8. Can't Take My Eyes off You
  9. Dialogue: Diana Ross and Mary Wilson
  10. Reflections
  11. My Mann
  12. Didn't We
  13. It's All Right With Me
  14. Big Spender
  15. Falling in Love With Love
  16. Love Child
  17. Monologue
  18. Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In
  19. Monologue
  20. The Impossible Dream
  21. Monologue
  22. Someday We'll Be Together
  23. Closing Dialogue
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency