Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

Canine

by

"Canine" is not your typical dog picture book. In the tradition of Elliott Erwitt, Horenstein's photos are quirky, funny, odd and irresistable.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Canine
2000, Pond Press, Boston, MA

ISBN-13: 9780966677638

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency