Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

Burn the Ships ()


Anthemic CCM pop duo, For KING & COUNTRY, follow up their Grammy-winning 2014 LP Run Wild. Live Free. Love Strong., with Burn the Ships, a powerful 11-track album that mixes their signature blend of dynamic rock and electronic pop with classical and choral elements. Led by the bright single, "joy.," brothers Joel and Luke Smallbone explore themes of hope, forgiveness, faith, and new beginnings on their ambitious third album. ~ Timothy Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Introit
  2. Joy
  3. God Only Knows
  4. Amen
  5. Burn the Ships
  6. Fight On, Fighter
  7. Need You More
  8. Control
  9. Never Give Up
  10. Hold Her
  11. Pioneers
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Burn the Ships
2018, Word

UPC: 080688962425


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency