Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Bruce Springsteen -- 18 Tracks: Piano/Vocal/Chords


Album-matching folio to the single CD compilation of highlights from the Tracks box set. Features three bonus cuts, including "The Fever," a new solo acoustic version of "The Promise," which Springsteen recorded in New Jersey in February 1999, and "Trouble River." Titles are: Growin' Up * Seaside Bar Song * Rendezvous * Hearts of Stone * Where the Bands Are * Loose Ends * I Wanna Be with You * Born in the U.S.A. * My Love Will Not Let You Down * Lion's Den * Pink Cadillac * Janey Don't You Lose Heart * Sad Eyes * Part Man, ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Bruce Springsteen -- 18 Tracks: Piano/Vocal/Chords
2000, Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.

ISBN-13: 9780769285450

Audiobook cassette

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency