Bruce Robison ()


Vireo Records, the independent label that released Bruce Robison's self-titled album, is located in Austin, TX, an address that usually suggests highly individual Texas singer/songwriters like Townes Van Zandt and Guy Clark. Bruce Robison is not one of them. He's a songwriter, to be sure, and a good singer with an appropriate twang in his voice. But Robison's songs are not personal statements of a unique world-view. On the contrary, they are songs with formulas both in terms of their traditional country arrangements and in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Take It All Out on You
  2. Torn and Tangled
  3. House of Man
  4. Angry All the Time
  5. Not Forgotten You
  6. Travellin Soldier
  7. It's Gonna Be Easy
  8. Red Letter Day
  9. Lonely Too
  10. Match Made in Heaven
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Bruce Robison
1996, Vireo Records

UPC: 706632110529


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency