Brothers [Three-LP] ()


Retreating from the hazy Danger Mouse-fueled pot dream of Attack & Release, the Black Keys headed down to the legendary Muscle Shoals, recording their third album on their own and dubbing it Brothers. The studio, not to mention the artwork patterned after such disregarded Chess psychedelic-era relics as This Is Howlin' Wolf's New Album, are good indications that the tough blues band of the Black Keys earliest records is back, but the group hasn't forgotten what they've learned in their inwardly psychedelic mid-period. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Everlasting Light
  2. Next Girl
  3. Tighten Up
  4. Howlin' for You
  5. She's Long Gone
  6. Black Mud
  7. The Only One
  8. Too Afraid to Love
  9. Ten Cent Pistol
  10. Sinister Kid
  11. The Go Getter
  12. I'm Not the One
  13. Unknown Brother
  14. Never Gonna Give You Up
  15. These Days
  16. Everlasting Light
  17. Next Girl
  18. Tighten Up
  19. Howlin' for You
  20. She's Long Gone
  21. Black Mud
  22. The Only One
  23. Too Afraid to Love
  24. Ten Cent Pistol
  25. Sinister Kid
  26. The Go Getter
  27. I'm Not the One
  28. Unknown Brother
  29. Never Gonna Give You Up
  30. These Days
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Brothers [Three-LP]
2010, Nonesuch

UPC: 075597979381


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency