Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Brothers, Sing On!, for men's chorus (after Grieg)
  2. Drink to me only with thine eyes, folk song
  3. The Pasture
  4. Animals A-Comin', song
  5. The Salley Gardens (or Maids of Mourne Shore), traditional melody
  6. Waitin' for the Dawn of Peace, for men's chorus: Waitin' for the Dawn of Peace
  7. Ave Maria, for chorus
  8. If ye love me, anthem for 4 voices
  9. Salvation Is Created (Spaséñiye sodélal), for choir, Op. 25/5
  10. Song of Peace, for chorus & piano
  11. Ride the chariot, for men's chorus
  12. The long day closes, for 4 male voices (from "7 Partsongs")
  13. Vive l'Amour (Scout Song), song
  14. Down in the Valley, song
  15. The Drunken Sailor, traditional sea shanty ("What Shall We Do With a Drunken Sailor?")
  16. Shenandoah, folk song
  17. The Battle Hymn of the Republic ("Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory," words by Julia Ward Howe; music attributed to Steffe)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Brothers Sing On! Classics for Men's Chorus
2006, Gothic Records

UPC: 000334925024


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency