Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Broadway Blockbusters [Deuce] ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Overture
  2. Think of Me
  3. Angel of Music
  4. The Mirror (Angel of Music)
  5. The Phantom of the Opera
  6. Prima Donna
  7. All I Ask of You
  8. Masquerade
  9. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  10. The Point of No Return
  11. At the End of the Day
  12. I Dreamed a Dream
  13. Who Am I?
  14. Fantine's Death
  15. The Confrontation
  16. Master of the House
  17. ABC (Red and Black)
  18. Do You Hear the People Singing
  19. A Heart Full of Love
  20. On My Own
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency