Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

British Hit Parade 1962: The B-Sides, Vol. 2 ()


Acrobat's British Hit Parade 1962: The B-Sides, Vol. 2 series spotlights the flipside of hit singles from a specific year by the original artists. This volume samples 94 tracks from 1962, including "I Can't Say Goodbye" (Bobby Vee), "This Song Is Just for You" (Hank Locklin), "Peppermint Twist, Pt. 2" (Joey Dee & the Starlighters), and "The Same Old Trouble" (Don Gibson), in addition to tracks by Dion, Sandy Nelson, and Petula Clark. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. King for Tonight
  2. Some Time Yesterday
  3. It Would Be Easy
  4. Anything That's Part of You
  5. Fountain of Love
  6. I Should Be Getting Better
  7. Music for Strings
  8. The Island of Forgotten Lovers
  9. Tonight You Belong to Me
  10. A Layabout's Lament
  11. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
  12. That's Old Fashioned (That's the Way Love Should Be)
  13. Camptown Races
  14. Mother Wouldn't Do That
  15. Put on a Happy Face
  16. The Way I Am
  17. Saints and Sinners
  18. Don't Run Away
  19. Chills and Fever
  20. Willing and Eager
  21. My Faith
  22. The More I See You
  23. Love Is a Swingin' Thing
  24. Two of a Kind
  25. At a Time Like This
  26. A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  27. Lonely Sailor
  28. Drum Stomp
  29. Not Any More
  30. Born to Lose
  31. A Little Dog Cried
  32. One
  33. Spotnicks Theme
  34. I Want to Be Wanted
  35. Tahiti
  36. I'm Not a Bad Guy
  37. Everybody Loves Me But You
  38. Sonny Boy
  39. Dream Big
  40. What a Wonderful Life
  41. I'm Not the Marrying Kind
  42. Rainbows
  43. Sassi
  44. The Epic Ride of John H. Glenn
  45. A Letter to My Heart
  46. Si C'est Oui
  47. June, July and August
  48. Mama
  49. Bye Bye Blackbird
  50. After the Laughter
  51. I Listen to My Heart
  52. Somebody's Smiling
  53. Quietly Bonkers
  54. In a Matter of Moments
  55. Tiara Tahiti
  56. Theme from a Summer Place
  57. The Locket
  58. I Don't Care
  59. It's Gonna Take Magic
  60. She Gave Sweet Love to Me
  61. Jailer Bring Me Water
  62. If I Lose You
  63. As Long as I Live
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
British Hit Parade 1962: The B-Sides, Vol. 2
2013, Acrobat Music

UPC: 824046705527


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency