Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sing a new song, for chorus & organ
  2. Domine Ihesu Christe, for chorus
  3. O people of Sion, for chorus & organ
  4. Blow ye the trumpet, for chorus & brass (or organ)
  5. O salutaris hostia, for chorus
  6. Tantum ergo, for chorus
  7. Benedicite in G major for chorus, Op. 13a
  8. Jubilate in G for chorus & organ
  9. Word made flesh, for chorus & organ, Op. 110
  10. Remember for good, O Father, for soloists, chorus & organ
  11. Laetentur coeli, for chorus & organ
  12. Evening Service in F sharp minor ("Hereford Service")
  13. Audi, Filia, for soloist, chorus & organ in D flat major
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
British Church Composer Series Vol. 11: Francis Jackson
2008, Priory Records

UPC: 5028612208411


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency