24-Hour Sale. Save $20. Get the code »

Bring 'Em In/Skin Deep ()


This Sony UK 2013 two-fer pairs two latter-day albums from Buddy Guy: the 2005 album Bring 'Em In and its 2008 sequel, Skin Deep. The Steve Jordan-produced Bring 'Em In and the Tom Hambridge-produced Skin Deep are both cut from the same cloth and feature a bunch of cameos -- Keith Richards, John Mayer, and Tracy Chapman on the former; Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi, Eric Clapton, and Robert Randolph on the latter -- and if neither are standouts in his discography, they're both enjoyable and this is a nice, easy way to get ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Now You're Gone
  2. Ninety Nine and One Half
  3. What Kind of Woman Is This?
  4. Somebody's Sleeping in My Bed
  5. I Put a Spell on You
  6. On a Saturday Night
  7. Ain't No Sunshine
  8. I've Got Dreams to Remember
  9. Lay Lady Lay
  10. Cheaper to Keep Her/Blues in the Night
  11. Cut You Loose
  12. The Price You Gotta Pay
  13. Do Your Thing
  14. Best Damn Fool
  15. Too Many Tears
  16. Lyin' Like a Dog
  17. Show Me the Money
  18. Every Time I Sing the Blues
  19. Out in the Woods
  20. Hammer and a Nail
  21. That's My Home
  22. Skin Deep
  23. Who's Gonna Fill Those Shoes
  24. Smell the Funk
  25. I Found Happiness
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Bring 'Em In/Skin Deep
2013, Jive

UPC: 887654422323


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency